Upcoming free webinars by Graitec and Autodesk

This page contains lists for all upcoming webinars and our most popular on demand webinars (recording).

 

Get to know the Stairs and Railings function in Graitec's PowerPack for Advance Steel

July 7, 2020 at 10:00 am PDT / 1:00 pm EDT.

In this webinar, Doug will demonstrate how Stairs and Railings functionality in Graitec's PowerPack for Advance Steel helps save time and simplifies certain tasks.

info & registration


 

Design and Detail your Concrete Structure using Graitec Advance Design 2021 Ultimate

July 7, 2020 at 11:30 am PDT / 2:30 pm EDT.

In this webinar we will demonstrate how to model a concrete structure in Graitec Advance Design Ultimate, apply loads automatically, calculate rebar areas and detail reinforcement in different elements using Graitec PowerPack in Revit.

info & registration


Managing Your Bill of Materials – the Recipe for Your Product Design

July 15, 2020 at 10:00 am PDT / 1:00 pm EDT.

In this Autodesk hosted webinar, you will learn how you can use Product Lifecycle Management (PLM) software to more efficiently manage your  Bill of Materials.

info & registration


What's new in Advance Design Connection 20

July 15, 2020 at 11:00 am PDT / 2:00 pm EDT.

This webinar will highlight top new features and technology advancements in Advance Design Connection 20 release such as: new templates, wood connections, new sketch generator, new licensing system and more.

info & registration


Advance Design: Top 5 of 2019, 2020 & 2021 releases.

July 22, 2020 at 11:00 am PDT / 2:00 pm EDT.

In this 1-hours session, our application specialist Étienne Lechasseur will demonstrate Top 5 functions of the 3 latest release of our FEM software solution Graitec Advance Design.

info & registration


 BIM 360 Design for Revit Advanced Users

In this Autodesk hosted webinar, we will walk through vignettes that demonstrate how to manage the co-creation, sharing, and use of design data during the AEC project lifecycle. We will also cover tips and tricks on the latest product updates and feature drops.

On Demand


Autodesk gold partner 250